Reviews about Citroen C6

Many s / h on the suspension are suitable for Peugeot 407. It rides, something rattles in front, in the pits it gives off like a body, the gearbox switched without jerks, the kick-down works. The electric parking brake was also interesting. I wanted to get a more recent copy, but at the time of purchase there were only four such cars offered, and the 2008 sample with an honest mileage of 120,000 km turned out to be in the best condition. Strict mistress, damn it. Before that, I drove a 2003 Citroen C5 for 3 years. Up to 135000 km, after which the generator covered itself outside the city. Pillows are all in place, as many as 9 pieces, they do not give errors. As a car enthusiast, I was very pleased with the beautiful Citroen C6. Why they fall in price so quickly is a mystery to me. The car has excellent sound insulation, the engine in the cabin is not audible at all. Used as a weekend car. In general, in my opinion, buying a used Citroen C6 is a pretty good investment, provided that the car is in good condition. Those who have not ridden it and do not know from rumors will not believe me now. The turbine picks up right away. I liked it very much. more The black and white interior just bribed me with its design and elegance. And the officials, I think 3 times more expensive. The fact that the discs are all red and furrowed is half the trouble, which calipers wedge, which ones don’t press too, it’s not really a problem, there are repair kits, there are meal, but the handbrake does not hold, on this machine it’s sadness and melancholy. As always, having nothing to do, I lazily browsed our and neighboring sites for the sale of cars and other necessary and not very things. It’s hard to sell a Mercedes for 25 percent of its value in 5 years. Great V6 engine. And if in 2 years it doesn’t get out, repair it yourself. Therefore, all the time I had to press on the floor. There is voice control of the radio. They are only original and everything must be ordered. A cool spoiler that itself rises depending on the speed. It totally killed me. The car went on. If you do not ride in parallel on the S-class. I got this French miracle two years ago. It turned out that this is a review of 2 cars at once, but it boiled up. Here, of course, a Mercedes is a Mercedes-inserts in such a way that sometimes it even seems redundant for this heavy 2-ton machine. Fool. Remarkable car. I wandered into the Citroen C6 section of the neighbors (bralyukas), which I wanted to try for a long time, but either the prices bite, or the mind intervenes – do you need this crap? Then interesting options left very quickly, outbids do not sleep even with such illiquid assets. I had a 3-liter gasoline engine (of course, an automatic machine, in my opinion there are no mechanics on them). I had a 3-liter gasoline engine (of course, an automatic machine, mechanics on them. more Plant in minus 30, I only changed the oil and pads. A week passed, drove to work in Russia, came home, bitten with his wife about which car to go to work and decided to take another garbage can, so as not to ask what and where. I didn’t measure the paint, I don’t have a device, and I still trust my eyes – the front bumper was painted, but the car is from Italy, the left side is possible, but for a long time and quite qualitatively, especially since the power structure has not been touched anywhere, the hinges have not been corrected, the openings are all in their native paint . Nightmare. The rest that got out after the test drive were not serious, for example, an error modulo the right door, the lights were not on. And it was rear-wheel drive for me. 06.12.2010 Remarkable car. And as you can see, everything mechanical collapsed, which is what the Mercians were always famous for before. The owner arrived, talked, I gave a deposit, he talked about how he had this C6, or C6 had it. Naturally ordered, one cannot be bought just like that. Between them, the same difference in ride and sound insulation as between the E class and S-class. Thanks to the hydropneumatic suspension, cornering at a sufficiently high speed is pleasant and smooth, which is an important factor. And yes, I forgot – at 105000 the pneumatic pump was covered again – it turned out that on average it works just 50-60 thousand km. Hydropneumatic suspension is very reliable, and its elements are inexpensive. Ride a little. Most likely because the automatic transmission is a little brooding, it’s tuned for a smooth ride, the shifts are seamless. In general body for 4, smooth without rust. The cars are more than twice as cheap as the s-500, and it rides the same way. But still it is a real executive car. At the same time, I drove a Mercedes S-500. At first everything was great and I was happy. Moreover, I did not even expect this from Citroen. If I take you to Riga, I can use atoms, I won’t stay in the loser. 🙂 Favorite hydro-pneumatics: All commands are executed, corrected under load, soft on the spot in the working position, most importantly, the front struts are from C6, native and dry, (when repaired, they often change to C5, but they do not have sensors to make the suspension work as intended). And the system that warns the driver that the road markings have been crossed cannot fail to please even the most picky motorist. We agreed to watch tomorrow, and if I pick it up, then later, at two
don’t leave at the same time. I was told in the service that it is better to sell, the warranty is over, you never know, but I did not listen. And now attention! 1) 52000 km – replacement of the suspension air pump. 2) 60000 km – the box began to mope – replacement of the valve body. 3) 69000 km – the steering wheel stopped spinning – replacement of the rack. 4) 80000 – replacement of the emergency button – while changing the entire lower part of the console (1000 euros) Engine repair – replacement of 28 parts with the removal of the engine itself. There is only one nuance. There are various suspension modes. Used as a weekend car. Although if you drive slowly, the car seems to be even nimble and it seems that this is enough. So do not drive you to Citroens. Used to hydraulics and dreamed of C6.C6 surprised by the availability of s / h and maintenance. The department inside is decent, not Merc, of course, but for a Frenchman, it’s very cool. After all, very few of these executive class cars were produced, from 2006 to 2012, in fact, from 500 to 750 such cars were manually assembled annually. I hope that over time it will become https://cars45.com/listing/suzuki/esteem/1999 a collectible car. I hope that over time it will become a collectible car. Arrived immediately flowed red puddle, however, antifreeze, the disease of these engines-thermostat housing. So listen up and be amazed! For 5 years, of course, I didn’t drive much on a Citroen – 50,000 km in total. Hydropneumatic suspension after replacing all spheres works perfectly. We must wait. When I bought a car, it was 10th in Belarus. That’s it. And here are normal pictures, equipment, description – on the go, from that inspection, inspected, but the price caused vague doubts, it was below the plinth – usually, for this price, there are cars with ushatannye and with dead engines, which is not uncommon for them (2.7Hdi) . But he went to the fullest, put pressure on the gas constantly, threw it on the street, constantly drove out of town along our potholes and there was not a single problem. For Citroen, this is certainly a lot, which is why it was sold individually. They fixed all this only they say in 2008. 5) 95000 km – the box was completely covered, I barely got to the service. 12.01.2014 I bought it new in the salon in 2007. In general, this is a wild horror.

Reviews about Citroen C6

I bought it new in the salon in 2007. 03.11.2010 As a car enthusiast, I was very pleased with the wonderful car Citroen C6. And a projection on glass and drawers made of real wood with a drive, and they never dreamed of comfort. Incredible smoothness with a responsive 6AK gives smooth and fast acceleration. After all . more I climbed into the bookmarks, and things are still there, the mind is thrown back, I want to! Dee and "what if!?":) I’m calling: how is the car? Is the property movable? They answered in Russian, everything was as written in the announcement, and the price was the last one, without bargaining, they said that they scared away the rest of the callers, but such is the will of the owner! There are problems, but they can be solved, they swore that they would get from Vilnius to Riga. Fine. more The only negative of this car for the money is, of course, the motor, it is simply weak for this 5-meter car. In general, finally surprised for 50,000 euros. If you turn off the ignition, it automatically goes to the lower position. At one time, new cars cost more than $ 60,000, and now they are estimated from 600,000 to 1,200,000 rubles, depending on the condition. Naturally ordered, one cannot be bought just like that. Repair another 100,000 rubles. The only thing that is truly expensive is body parts. 03/15/2016 I bought this French miracle two years ago. But back to Citroen. Here 4-zone climate control, heating of all seats. navigation. After I’m like a true sitromaniac, Therefore, they are rarely found even on the roads of Europe, and in Russia in general they are a real exotic. And this is the flagship of Mercedes. The most interesting thing is how
and with a gearbox, a serial Mercedes marriage, only they are silent about it. And the rear seats are the same as on the Mercedes
unfold. It is difficult to get used to the appearance and to the fact that you are always turned around. Then the test run purred with its 6 diesel pots, quite smoothly, without discontent, extraneous noise and interruptions, there is no smoke, no oil leaks are visible, but there are enough antifreeze. I bought this sedan more than six months ago at the official salon. I looked it over again and added it to my bookmarks, I didn’t call – if it’s alive, they should have already taken it (even for meal), if it’s a corpse, then why do I need it – the mind whispered to me. The decoration uses expensive leather and natural wood. The fuel pressure is normal, the correction for the injectors is in the tolerance, the turbines blow out the requested, I checked it already in motion, the Carlson test was also successful. Although
the car was developed more than 10 years ago; in terms of equipment, it is practically not inferior to modern cars. The car is crammed with various systems, I won’t even talk about ABS. You need to be careful when parking, there is a risk of damaging the bumpers and body sills. Of course, someone will say, you can’t buy new cars, only from the assembly line. During this run changed pads and other consumables. But much better than the Merc E-class. Merc is just a shame. The projector shines on the windshield, almost everything is fine, but somewhere there is a catch! Brakes: here’s the catch, so the catch. The design of the Citroen C6 is like that of a spaceship, most likely, its appearance will never get old. I really liked the fact that the doors with glass without a frame, the instrument panel is projected onto the windshield. Handling is super, there are almost no rolls. In general, I went to the C-6 and was happy. Strange, I thought only the original would be. Well, if you’re interested, I’ll tell you about the S-500 W221 2006 release. And very in vain. it’s much better than these cars. It would be necessary to write all this, of course, somewhere in a magazine – that the new S-class and 100,000 km does not go. This daring elegance CITROEN C6 is simply created for people who value their time and money. Especially from behind. Traffic information reading sensor: when crossing a marking without a direction indicator, it gives a command to the driver’s massage seat! and immediately, from the side where you are going, it starts to push sharply – like to wake up. Review about "Cruiser". In the morning I refueled with state-owned diesel fuel C5, threw Diagbox (lexia) into the salon and after a little over 3 hours I was on the outskirts of Vilnius. After all, the car turned out to be quite successful and not very expensive to operate, since the engine and transmission of this car are unified with the more massive Peugeot 607, and the suspension with the Citroen C5. Already a bold plus, in principle, the price of such a live engine with us almost corresponds to the price of this cruiser. Citroen finally brought his hydropneumatics to mind (just before that I had both Xantia and S-5), so believe me, I know what I’m saying. The car accelerates well, but subjectively it seems that the dynamics are still insufficient. I bought this sedan more than six months ago at the official salon. Buttons, electric drives, glass closers everything works. All as it turned out to buy cheap and cheerful. Part one is the purchase. Replacement for a new one – 600,000 rubles – had to be sorted out for 80,000 from a gray service. Easy to maintain: oil and fuel filters are at the top, only liners change. The same applies to the 3.5 liter engine. Departure for 3 years and also drove about 50,000. I was impressed by the projection screen, which even displays the navigation arrows. He also told pricing: we take the average price in the market, subtract the amount that was requested not in the most expensive service for putting in order, a little more than 2,000 euros, and we get what he sells it for, although he refused to bargain, but he issued insurance for me and he didn’t drain the remains of diesel fuel from the tank, and it’s a chore. Inspection: there are Kotska, but not young anymore, mostly obtained in parking lots, something polished, Almost 4 years in Lithuania, one owner, MOT really is, they have it for 2 years, more than half a year left. Another plus (the decision seems to have already been made.) Attached Diagbox, threw off most of the errors that
appeared after a long blackout (according to the words of the car, it was sold for the last 8 months, as the owner bought a new one, by the way, he also drove it and dug with it periodically). It’s just that in our country they don’t understand this and prefer BMW-5 or the same E-class for this money. Used to hydraulics and dreamed of C6.C6 surprised by the availability of s / h and maintenance. And then I sold the most interesting thing in 3 days and lost only half of the cost in 5 years, which is very small for a representative car. In the summer, everyone called to carry weddings. Those. 1 car per 1,000,000 inhabitants. Before that, I drove a 2003 Citroen C5 for 3 years. Glass all native, except for the windshield, but replaced by the original, Solar-Silent. And on all-wheel drive, the service said that for about 100,000 km – all-wheel drive is falling apart. Fuel consumption for a 6-cylinder gasoline engine is moderate, 10 – 12 liters on the highway, 15 – 16 liters per 100 km in the city. Ride like the S-class, at times it even seemed better, the sound insulation is of course a little worse, but not by much. But so I honestly waited a year, I thought they screwed it up. Rotary bi-xenon perfectly illuminates an additional part of the road. The car is reliable. But this is a fact (and the most interesting thing is that they were all like that in 2005-2007).

Related posts

Lamborghini Urus Reviews Lamborghini has released its new crossover called the Urus. In terms of power, it does not differ from sports cars – the same 600 horses, a powerful engine. The body is perfect as always – streamlined, rounded. 18.09.2012 Lamborghini has released its new crossover called the Urus. In terms of power, it does not differ from sports cars – the same 600 horses, a powerful engine. Corps as always. more Lamborghini has released its new crossover called the Urus. In terms of power, it does not differ from sports cars – the same 600 horses, a powerful engine. The body is perfect as always – streamlined, rounded. 18.09.2012 Lamborghini has released its new crossover called the Urus. In terms of power, it does not differ from sports cars – the same 600 horses, a powerful engine. Corps as always. more Lamborghini has released its new crossover called the Urus. In terms of power, it does not differ from sports cars – the same 600 horses, a powerful engine. The body is perfect as always – streamlined, rounded. 06/28/2017 Lamborghini has released its new crossover called the Urus. In terms of power, it does not differ from sports cars – the same 600 horses, a powerful engine. Corps as always. more